Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Social responsibility and engagement contacts

If you have a question about the Faculty's social responsibility and community engagement activities, you can get in touch with a member of our team responsible for these below.

The social responsibility team in the Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health at The University of Manchester
The team responsible for social responsibility and engagement in the Faculty

General enquiries

Lesley Myers
PA to Professor Mahesh Nirmalan and Dr Hema Radhakrishnan and Events Administrative Assistant for the CEI
lesley.myers@manchester.ac.uk

Other contacts

Professor Mahesh Nirmalan
Vice Dean for Social Responsibility
Email: mahesh.nirmalan@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Hema Radhakrishnan
Associate Dean for Social Responsibility
Email: hema.radhakrishnan@manchester.ac.uk

Hawys Williams
Centre for Engagement and Involvement Manager
Email: hawys.williams@manchester.ac.uk

Natalie Liddle
Social Responsibility Senior Communications Officer
Email: natalie.liddle@manchester.ac.uk

Samantha Franklin
PA to the Head of Communications & Marketing and Events Officer
Email: samantha.franklin@manchester.ac.uk

Gwen Alvey
CEI Assistant
Email: gwen.alvey@manchester.ac.uk

You can see details of all school and divisional social responsibility contacts on the Faculty intranet.