Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Events

Find out about upcoming talks, seminars, tours and more at the Faculty.

Instruments of Change

Thursday 28 February - Tuesday 31 December 2019

Instruments of Change is an exhibition that showcases objects from the Beswick...

Manchester Neuroimaging seminar series with David Coope

15:30 - 16:30 Tuesday 23 July 2019

David Coope will give a talk entitled Imaging the tumour and the...

Centre for Biological Timing Seminar – Renske Lok

09:30 - 10:30 Thursday 25 July 2019

The Centre for Biological Timing welcomes Renske Lok from the University of...

African & Caribbean Mental Health Community Event

12:00 - 14:00 Friday 26 July 2019

Would you like to learn about a new mental health project involving African &...

Manchester Neuroimaging Seminar Series with Daniel Cox and Ben Dickie

15:30 - 16:30 Tuesday 30 July 2019

Manchester Neuroimaging Project Discussion Meeting with Daniel Cox NEW PROJECT:...

29th IAPCT Conference and Annual Meeting

Wednesday 11 - Friday 13 September 2019

We are pleased to announce that the annual conference of the International...

Improving Health by improving Trails - Clinical Trials Training for Investigators

Monday 16 - Friday 20 September 2019

Location: University of Liverpool/Alder Hey Children’s Hospital

Scientific Seminar of the Centre for Musculoskeletal Research - Monday 16 September 2019

13:00 - 14:00 Monday 16 September 2019

WE WILL RESUME THE SEMINAR SERIES ON 16th SEPTEMBER 2019 WITH A SPECIAL...

Fellowship application development advice sessions: Tuesday 17th Sept 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

If you're thinking about applying for an external fellowship then a 1-2-1...

The North West Centre for Advanced Drug Delivery-Advanced Drug Delivery: crossing the interdisciplinary divide

09:00 - 17:00 Friday 20 September 2019

The North West Centre for Advanced Drug Delivery (NoWCADD) established in 2014...

Fellowship application development advice sessions: Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

If you're thinking about applying for an external fellowship then a 1-2-1...