Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Steering committee

NameTitleEmail
Monica Casey Senior Information Manager, Evidence Information Services, NICE Monica.casey@nice.org.uk
Li-Chia Chen Senior Lecturer, Division of Pharmacy & Optometry, The University of Manchester

li-chia.chen@manchester.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Glenny  (Co-lead) Professor of Health Sciences Research, Division of Dentistry, The University of Manchester  anne-marie.glenny@manchester.ac.uk 
Ruaraidh Hill  Lecturer, Evidence Synthesis, University of Liverpool  ruaraidh.hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jane Mann  Secretary  jane.mann@manchester.ac.uk 
Emma McFarlane  Technical Adviser, Centre for Guidelines, NICE  emma.mcfarlane@nice.org.uk 
Peter O’Neill  Technical Adviser, Centre for Guidelines, NICE  peter.oneill@nice.org.uk 
Pete Shearn       Centre for Public Health, NICE    peter.shearn@nice.org.uk
Gemma Shields    Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences, School of Health Sciences, University of Manchester                gemma.shields@manchester.ac.uk
Judith Thornton (Co-lead)  Technical Adviser, Centre for Guidelines, NICE  judith.thornton@nice.org.uk