Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Social Research with Deaf People (SORD): members

Below is a list of members of the Social Research with Deaf People (SORD) group.

Academics

NameJob titleEmail address
Alys Young Professor alys.young@manchester.ac.uk

Researchers

NameJob titleEmail address
Goedele De Clerck Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow goedele.declerck@manchester.ac.uk
Claire Dodds Research Assistant claire.dodds@manchester.ac.uk
Emma Ferguson-Coleman Research Assistant emma.ferguson-coleman@manchester.ac.uk
Rosemary Oram Research Assistant rosemary.oram@manchester.ac.uk
Katherine Rogers Research Fellow katherine.rogers@manchester.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

NameJob titleEmail address
Rachel Belk NIHR Research Fellow rachel.belk@manchester.ac.uk
Jane Russell ESRC Postgraduate research student jane.russell@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Honorary appointments

NameJob titleEmail address
Claudine Storbeck Honorary Professor claudine.storbeck@wits.ac.za

Affiliates

NameJob title

Maria Gascon-Ramos

Former Research Associate
Ros Hunt Former Research Associate
Catherine Nassimi-Green Former Research Assistant
Tracey Raistrick Former AHRC/ESRC professional doctorate student
Paul Scott Former Research Assistant
Hilary Sutherland Former Research Associate