Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Dementia and Ageing Research Team (DART): people

Below is a list of members of the Dementia and Ageing Research Team (DART).

NameJob titleEmail address
Suzanne Brown PhD student
Simon Burrow Teaching Fellow
Sarah Campbell Research Associate
Emma Ferguson-Coleman Alzheimer's Society Doctoral Research Fellow
Katie Davis PhD student
Robyn Dowlen PhD student
Ruth Elvish PhD student
Julie Gregory Nurse Lecturer
Lesley Jones PhD student
John Keady Professor of Older People's Mental Health Nursing
May Yeok Koo PhD student
Reena Lasrado Research Associate
Xia Li PhD student
Verity Longley PhD student
Helen Pusey Nurse Lecturer
Cheryl Stopford Research Associate
Caroline Swarbrick Research Fellow
Rebecca Talbot PhD student
Linda Welch Secretary to the Team
Sara Yearsley PhD student