Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

Doctoral Academy Professional Services Team

Below is a list of key contacts within the Doctoral Academy team. If you are unsure of who to contact, please email doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk.

The Doctoral Academy Office is based in room 1.93 in Simon Building (directly above the café). We are open Monday-Friday, 10am to 4pm.

Postgraduate researchers are welcome to come during these times with queries; we advise that you make an appointment with the relevant member of the team beforehand where possible.

 

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
PGR Services Manager Jessica Bowler 0161 275 5024 jessica.bowler@manchester.ac.uk
PGR Student Experience Administrator  Erin Barrett  0161 275 5608  erin.barrett@manchester.ac.uk
PGR Projects Officer Shaun Seale-Finch  0161 275 5608 shaun.seale-finch@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Support Team

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
Operations Manager Alison Cox 0161 275 1436 alison.cox@manchester.ac.uk
DTP Programmes Officer Iqra Habib

0161 275 5210

iqra.habib@manchester.ac.uk
PGR Support Administrators

Catherine Delamar 

Ines Affany

Hannah Edge

 0161 275 5608

PGR-support.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk
MBPhD Programme Administrator

Jemma Fielding

 0161 275 5608 jemma.fielding@manchester.ac.uk

Thesis and Examination Support Team

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
PGR Exams Administrator Louise Hyde 0161 275 5608

thesis-support.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Exams Administrator Kate McWilliams 0161 275 5608

thesis-support.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk

Professional Doctorates Team

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
Professional Doctorates Officer Megan Brown 0161 306 0401

megan.brown@manchester.ac.uk

ClinPsyD Programme Administrator Tracey Hepburn 0161 306 0400 tracey.hepburn@manchester.ac.uk
Professional Doctorates Administrative Assistant Indre Miskunaite   indre.miskunaite@manchester.ac.uk

CDT & HSST Programme Administrator

Bethany Minors  

0161 275 5608

bethany.minors@manchester.ac.uk

HSST Programme Administrator

Libby Osborn

0161 275 5608

libby.osborn@manchester.ac.uk

Recruitment and Admissions Team

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
Recruitment and Admissions Manager Tasleem Hanif 0161 275 5537 tasleem.hanif@manchester.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator - Health Sciences Lisa Ogden 0161 306 5608 lisa.ogden@manchester.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator - Medical Sciences Kelly Kinsella 0161 275 5608 kelly.kinsella@manchester.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator - Biological Sciences Lisa Copeland 0161 275 5608

lisa.copeland@manchester.ac.uk

Admissions Assistant Simon Harwood 0161 275 5608

simon.harwood@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Recruitment Administrator

 Zoe Papageorgiou  0161 275 5608

zoe.papageorgiou@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Funding Team

Job titleNameTelephone numberEmail address
PGR Finance and Data Management Officer Izzy Cooper 0161 275 5608

izzy.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

finance.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Finance and Data Management Officer Clare Wood 0161 275 5608

clare.wood-3@manchester.ac.uk

finance.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Finance and Data Management Administrative Assistant Stephanie Gilson 0161 306 5608

Stephanie.Gilson@manchester.ac.uk

finance.doctoralacademy@manchester.ac.uk